Well, my nose is most definitely out of joint. . .

cat2My lovely cat drawings have not been accepted for the Cambridge Drawing Society Open Exhibition. Hmmph!

Apparently the ‘cartoony’ style didn’t find favour with the panel. . .

Oh well, it’s their show. Definitely a bit put out though, even though I know I shouldn’t be 😉 I feel a bit like that TV presenter character in Father Ted who, as soon as he imbibes even the tiniest drop of alcohol, goes into a massive rant about how he was unjustly sacked.

henrysellars

Henry Sellers, that’s the feller, so it is. He’s in the Song For Europe one. God I love Father Ted 😉

Feck! Arse! etc.

Leave a Reply

