Been Busy

No, not work. Not as such, but I have been working. Gill has signed up to do a craft fair with a friend this weekend, in Saffron Walden, and I am helping get stuff ready, as well as making stuff I could sell too. Neither of us have done this before so it will be interesting to see how it goes. I’ve been printing things out for greetings cards and small art prints. Some abstract pattern stuff, some funny drawings with gags sort of stuff, some funny cat stuff, and some repurposed vintage Zoo Print set stuff. Maybe I should print some photos too, just to run the full gamut of my creative endeavours. . . So I will find out which of my styles is most popular, if ‘popular’ is the right word at present. . . It is nice to have so much material to call on though. If it goes well I might even approach some actual shops rather than trying all those online venues. If it doesn’t I won’t. . . 😉

2 thoughts on “Been Busy

  1. Well, funds permitting. . . I do still intend to print some up. I need somebody to do the hand rolled edge thing on the edges and drew a blank round here when i did an internet search. I shall persevere. I’ll ask the old ladies in the craft shop or something. Thanks for the encouragement.

Leave a Reply

